• Name: Star Wars: The Force Awakens

    Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy

    IMDB Rating: 8.7

    Release Date: December 18,2015

    Director: J.J. Abrams

    Cast: Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac

    Description: Three decades after the defeat of the Galactic Empire, a new threat arises. The First Order attempts to rule the galaxy and only a rag-tag group of heroes can stop them, along with the help of the Resistance

    Sponsored Content